To watch the 48th Awards virtual event, click here.

San Diego’s best communicators in media are honored each year at the Excellence in Journalism Awards, hosted by the San Diego Press Club.

We are proud to announce the names of the 2021 winners of the 48th Annual Excellence in Journalism Awards.

Click here to see the list of all the winners. If your name is on the list – congratulations!

To read more about the awards, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s